Home Research Publications Data Lab Info Lab Events Find Us
 
 
Antonis Kirmizis
Assistant Professor
Email
: kirmizis@ucy.ac.cy

 



 
 
Diego Molina Serrano
Post-doc
Email
: molina-serrano.diego@ucy.ac.cy

 

 
 
Manolis Stavrou
Post-doc
Email
: stavrou.emmanouil@ucy.ac.cy

 

 
 
Dimitris Kyriakou
PhD Student
Email
: dimitris-kyriakou@hotmail.com

 

 
 
Demetria Pavlou
PhD Student
Email
: pavlou.demetria@ucy.ac.cy

 

 
 
Vassia Schiza
PhD Student
Email
: vschiza@yahoo.com

 

 
 
Christis Demosthenous
Lab Manager
Email
: demosthenous.christis@ucy.ac.cy

 

 
 
Ioanna Chatzigianni
Undergraduate Student
Email
: chatzigianni.ioanna@ucy.ac.cy

 

 
 
Panayiota Demosthenous
Undergraduate Student
Email
: demosthenous.d.panayiota@ucy.ac.cy

 

 
 
Maria Kalli
Undergraduate Student
Email
: kalli.maria@ucy.ac.cy

 

 


Former Lab Members

 
 
Aaron Plys
Currently at Kingston Lab, Harvard Medical School
Email
: plys@molbio.mgh.harvard.edu

 

  No Photo
 
Antonia Hadjiantoniou
Undergraduate Student (2011-2012)
Email: hadjiantoniou.antonia@ucy.ac.cy

 

No Photo

Elena Fella
Undergraduate Student (2010-2011)
Email: fella_elena@hotmail.com

Kirmizis Lab • Biological Sciences • Univeristy of Cyprus • 1 University Avenue • 2109 Aglantzia • Nicosia • Cyprus
Phone: +35722892683, Fax: +35722895337